1. Click image to expand

    Le Corbusier Paper Models by Marc Hagan-Guirey is published by Laurence King on 3rd February 2020. Available at all good bookshops and on www.laurenceking.com

  2. Click image to expand

    Le Corbusier Paper Models by Marc Hagan-Guirey is published by Laurence King on 3rd February 2020. Available at all good bookshops and on www.laurenceking.com

  3. Click image to expand

    Le Corbusier Paper Models by Marc Hagan-Guirey is published by Laurence King on 3rd February 2020. Available at all good bookshops and on www.laurenceking.com

of

Book Review: ‘Le Corbusier Paper Models’ by Marc Hagan-Guirey

Georgina Johnston
10 Feb 2020

'Le Corbusier Paper Models: 10 Kirigami Buildings to Cut and Fold', use the art of kirigami to create 10 of the Modernist icons' most important works

A step-by-step guide to making your own Le Corbusier buildings from paper has been released, perfect for fans of Modernism, Corbusier and architectural models.

Each project features step-by-step instructions, cutting tips and a template that you can remove from the book. Photos of each finished model show the final design. All you need is a scalpel, a cutting mat and a ruler. The pull-out binding means that once you are done, you can display your completed kirigami model and admire your handiwork.

Key Facts

Le Corbusier
Book Review

Want to submit your project to World Architecture News?

Contact The Team