KPJ International Specialist Hospital INCA Plusgebouw St Ann's Hospital Clyde F. Barker Penn Transplant House WAN AWARDS 2011 - Healthcare
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Mortimer B. Zuckerman Research Center Western Australian Institute for Medical Research Vatnavinir Translational Research Center Yew Tree Lodge The Jewels of Riyadh
Fiona Stanley Hospital Maasland Hospital Sunshine Hospital Radiation Therapy Centre at St Albans St. Michael’s Hospital The LEEMAC Clinic The Skypad
South Australian Health and Medical Research Institute (SAHMRI) William Wake House United Kingdom Centre for Medical Research and Innovation Mühlhausen Hospital Islamia Eye Hospital Extension Triangle Hospital
Leboneng Hospital King's Mill Hospital King Edward VII Memorial Hospital St. Luke's Lakeside Hospital Sulpizio Family Cardiovascular Center and Thornton Hospital Expansion Northwest Community Hospital - South Pavilion
Editorial Chickasaw Nation Medical Center Bakrkoy Hospital for Psychiatry and Neurology Banner Ironwood Medical Center Ahuja Medical Center University Hospital