Healthy Design Healthy Place
French International School Frederiksbjerg School The Jan Shrem and Maria Manetti Shrem Museum of Art Jerome L. Greene Science Centre Resources University Taubman Complex
Biomedical Sciences and Engineering Education Facility EnTek Building University of Central Asia R.W Kern Center New Science Building Science dept
University of Toronto’s Faculty of Law UBC Brock Commons Fusion Building Lambeth Palace Library New College House Carmen Martín Gaite
UCLan Student Social Spaces Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law Oddfellows Hall Francis Crick Institute Apex House Frick Environmental Center
KRONA Knowledge and Cultural Centre Stirling Prize shortlist STEM facility National Veterans Resource Complex (NVRC) International Conference on Building Envelopes of the Future Google / Kings Cross
The Maison des étudiants de l’École de technologie supérieure (ÉTS) The Bright Building Bruner/Cott’s Lunder Arts Center the University Room South Harbour School Windhover Contemplative Center