WAN Awards 2017
Cliff House Sanbano Coolangatta Novartis’ Australian HQ Focus Apartments Craigieburn Library Australia Post’s NSW Headquarters
Meriton Apartments Longbeach Apartments Faculty of Engineering + Information Technology, UTS Auckland Zoo Giraffe House Cellular Tessellation Harry Perkins Institute of Medical Research
Kaleido Catholic Leadership Centre Tasmanian Museum and Art Gallery Eliza Apartments Christchurch New Central Library The Immersery
The Immersery Gold Coast Cultural Precinct Abedian School of Architecture Clarke Street Apartment Development Te Whare Tuku Aroha Royal Adelaide Hospital Site Design Competition
Container Vacation House South Australian Health and Medical Research Institute (SAHMRI) Bathurst Tower Sydney Architecture Festival 8 Chifley Snake Bridge
Student Housing Development The Cairns Institute, James Cook University 177 Pacific Highway Cardboard Cathedral Hindmarsh Shire Council Corporate Centre Flinders Street Station