WAN Awards
Deakin University Building I Western Australian Institute for Medical Research Quay West Resort and Spa Falls Creek Fiona Stanley Hospital Sunshine Hospital Radiation Therapy Centre at St Albans Crystal Gardens
South Australian Health and Medical Research Institute (SAHMRI) Saffire Crown Metropol The Hills Plain House The Chris O’Brien Lifehouse at RPA Liverpool Hospital Clinical Services Block 2 (CSB2)
Nepean The International Grammar School Sydney 383 George Street Institute of Molecular Science, La Trobe University francis-jones morehen thorp H2o Architects
Stuart Tanner Architects Eden Apartments Saffire Resort KANN FINCH Sally Draper Architects Silvester Fuller
Lilyfield Housing Redevelopment Laboratory for Visionary Architecture (LAVA) Irving Smith Jack Architects Ltd Gary Smorgan House Steendyk Architects MESC Headquarters
Omiros One Architecture Saffire Resort Smart Design Studio Samford Valley Steiner School - Multipurpose Hall University of Auckland Science Centre Arts Building - Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology