Monday 15 Aug 2011


We are delighted to announce that the winners of the 2011 Furniture Award have been announced!

The WAN Interiors + Design Furniture Award's accomplished jury included furniture expert and Director of Sé, Pavlo Schtakleff, Ed Richardson, Director of MODUS, British furniture designer Lee Broom, Sean Sutcliffe who's enterprise, Benchmark, is one of Britain's most successful manufacturers of bespoke furniture and Chrystina Schmidt, founder of Skandium.

CLICK HERE to see the results and to find out more about the judging process and thinking behind the jury's final selection, please read the ‘judges' comments and hear Pavlo Schtakleff Director of Sé talk about the day.

Congratulations to our first ever winner and shortlisted entrants, and thank you again to ALL our entrants.