Thursday 14 Jul 2011


We are delighted to announce that the winners of the 2011 Lighting Award have been announced!

The accomplished jury included Mark Major, Director at Speirs + Major, Tord Boontje and Jane Pavitt both from the Royal College of Art, David Atkinson, Creative Director of DALD and Lighting Designer of the Year 2011, Florence Lam, Director, Arup and Martyn Roberts, Business Development Manager, OSRAM Limited.

CLICK HERE  to see the results

Congratulations to our first ever winners and shortlisted entrants, and thank you again to ALL our entrants.