Palace of Westminster Axel Springer Media Campus Stonehenge Visitor & Exhibition Centre Lavenue Crown Hotel Harton Quays Park Luanda Masterplan
New Queens Park National Centre for Contemporary Arts (NCCA) Clark Art Institute WAN AWARDS 2013 Urban Design Shortlist 2013 WAN Sustainable Building of the Year Award Shortlist WAN AWARDS 2013 Transport Shortlist
Christmas Tree Cultural Center Air Traffic Control Center 10 Brock Street Ulaanbaatar Hilton P+R De Uithof
Downtown Markham, Signature Condominium Collection Living Stair at Ampersand Offices Pertamina Energy Tower Lovers of Light Iniala Beach House Chausseestrasse 43
Ningbo New Library Hunter’s Point South, Phase II Te Whare Tuku Aroha Tech Focus: Lucem Strategic Framework Dartmoor Arts Theatrical Space
Zurich Headquarters Çanakkale Antenna Tower Royal Adelaide Hospital Site Design Competition Rosewood Abu Dhabi Energyville AIA Chicago 2013 Firm of the Year