World Architecture Day 2014
 
 
 
 
 

CHAIRMAN

Richard Coleman
richard@citydesigner.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Michael Hammond
michael.hammond@builtenvironmentmedia.com

NEWS EDITOR

Sian Disson
sian.disson@builtenvironmentmedia.com

INTERIORS

Annalisa Hammond
interiors@wantoday.com

Liz Naven
liz.naven@worldinteriorsnews.com

EVENTS

Anna Rank
anna.rank@builtenvironmentmedia.com

WAN AWARDS

Faye Chalmers
faye.chalmers@builtenvironmentmedia.com

Katy Russell
katy.russell@builtenvironmentmedia.com

WORLD INFRASTRUCTURE NEWS

infrastructure@builtenvironmentmedia.com

BUSINESS INFORMATION

Katerina Hojgrova
katerina.hojgrova@builtenvironmentmedia.com

ACCOUNTS

accounts@worldarchitecturenews.com

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

Rachel Booth
rachel.booth@builtenvironmentmedia.com

RECRUITMENT ADVERTISING

Rachel Booth
rachel.booth@builtenvironmentmedia.com

WEB QUERIES

Dawid Hetmanczyk
dawid.hetmanczyk@builtenvironmentmedia.com

BRIGHTON OFFICE

(For all postal enquiries)
World Architecture News
Brighton Media Centre
Suite 103
15-17 Middle Street
Brighton
BN1 1AL

Tel. +44(0)1273 201 120

LONDON OFFICE

World Architecture News
14 Lower Grosvenor Place
London
SW1W 0EX

Tel. +44 (0) 20 7332 0050
Fax. +44 (0)20 7657 3434