Call for entries: DAM Architectural Book Award

Submissions are being sought for the DAM Architectural Book Award 2014, hosted by the Deutsches Architekturmuseum (DAM) and the Frankfurt Book Fair. Any books on the subject of art or architecture are invited to enter for the award, with submissions open from 18 August until 12 September 2014. A winner will be announced at the Frankfurt Book Fair (8-12 October 2014).

More information can be found here.

Thursday 10 July 2014
St George welcomes NAWIC to Battersea Reach
Fri 23 Jan 2015
Architecture for Humanity files for bankruptcy
Wed 21 Jan 2015
Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners announced their new office, releasing the film ’The Leadenhall Building’
Wed 21 Jan 2015
HOK Completes acquisition of 360 Architecture
Thu 15 Jan 2015
Broadway Malyan celebrates first built project in the Americas
Thu 15 Jan 2015
Mersin Integrated Health Campus reaches financial close
Wed 14 Jan 2015
In 2014, 97 buildings of 200 meters’ height or greater were completed – a new record
Wed 14 Jan 2015
SimpsonHaugh and Partners announce new LLP partners
Tue 13 Jan 2015