Sherborne Qatar Design Competition V&A at Dundee William H. Neukom Building, Stanford Law School Automotive Centre of Excellence Student Residence Primary School in Les Cabanyes
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Mortimer B. Zuckerman Research Center Nuova Università Valdostana Museum of Art, University of Michigan Deakin University Building I National University of Colombia Thompson Rivers University
Gyeonggi-do Jeongok Museum of Prehistory City of Knowledge/Ciudad del Saber Joe and Rika Mansueto Library Chu Hai college Translational Research Center St. Michael’s Hospital
Editorial Kenyan Women and Children's Wellness Centre Tianjin Airport International Hospital Performing Arts Center, Western Illinois University Medgar Evers College Yale University
The International Grammar School Sydney WAN AWARDS 2011 Frick Chemistry Laboratory, Princeton University Colorado State University for Engineering II Green Pavilion_Restaurant Institute of Molecular Science, La Trobe University
WAN AWARDS 2011 francis-jones morehen thorp Ryerson Student Learning Centre H2o Architects WOHA Lubor Trubka Associates Architects
Return to Listing