Reshuihu Resort Masterplan Editorial The Wheel of Conscience St Patrick's Square The Harbour: Leith Docks Pier 1 of Brooklyn Bridge Park
Panama Pacifico Duke of York Target Field & Plaza Reconstruction of the Green Point Common The 12th International Architecture Exhibition Revitalisation of Tung Wan Road
Temporary Water Polo Arena Fourth Plinth Kingdom of Dreams Samsung stand, trade-fair Aspen Art Museum Editorial
Yas Island Yacht Club Leeds Arena Origami Tigers James Byres Housing and Health in Haiti Silvas Capitalis
Royal Glenora Club Shijiazhuang International Exhibition and Convention Centre San Francisco Museum of Art UKIGUMO – floating clouds Los Angeles Civic Park Museum of Contemporary Art
Brisbane Domestic Terminal Eye Chapadão Quarry Sochi 2014 Olympic Stadium Studio Theatre & Sixth Form Centre Batumi Aquarium
Return to Listing