Digital Origami Emergency Shelter Frankston Hospital Mental Health AMA Refurbishment Project Lyneham Performing Arts Centre Wahroonga Preparatory School River Bend Britomart East Building
Golden Dragon Museum Cardboard Cathedral Meinhardt light play hopscotch in Sydney Len Lye Centre Voyager New Zealand National Maritime Museum Prince Henry Community Centre
U.S. Embassy The Morris Lemma Indoor Sports Centre Drainwave Tipping Counter Bayside Police Station Tahi Twin Lever Tapware Coffee with an Architect
LJ Hooker Flood Design Competition Hilton Surfers Paradise Sugar Docks BCEC on Grey Bayside Police Station Museum of Contemporary Art
Deakin University Building I Western Australian Institute for Medical Research Quay West Resort and Spa Falls Creek Fiona Stanley Hospital Sunshine Hospital Radiation Therapy Centre at St Albans Crystal Gardens
South Australian Health and Medical Research Institute (SAHMRI) Saffire Crown Metropol The Hills Plain House The Chris O’Brien Lifehouse at RPA Liverpool Hospital Clinical Services Block 2 (CSB2)
Return to Listing