WAN Mobile
AIANY New Practices NY 2010 Winners
Start Date 15/07/2010
End Date 23/10/2010
Location New York City
Country United States
Description The New Practices Committee of the AIA New York Chapter will recognize seven promising and innovative new architecture firms in an exhibition and programming at the Center for Architecture, 536 LaGuardia Place, New York City hroughout the summer and fall, and will be featured in 2011 in an exhibition in São Paolo.

The New Practices 2010 exhibition will feature videos and interviews with each firm. The exhibition will travel to São Paolo in 2011. Design by Leven Betts.

The New Practices New York 2010 competition winners are: EASTON+COMBS, Archipelagos, Leong Leong, Manifold, SOFTlab, SO-IL and Tacklebox.

URL cfa.aiany.org/index.php?section=upcoming