SEARCH IN BRIEF

 
The 2015 AIA|LA Design Awards and Party - Los Angeles Architects’ annual night out

In celebration of the city's 2015 AIA|LA Design Award recipients and Presidential Honourees, the AIA|LA are hosting an awards ceremony and après-event party for the Los Angeles architectural community.

The evening gathers cultural figures from throughout the city to honour design excellence in the built environment. Previous hosts include J. Paul Getty Trust President and CEO James Cuno, Hammer Museum Director Ann Philbin, and musician Moby.

As is tradition, the festivities begin with a reception that rejoins old friends and serves as an icebreaker, introducing new ones. Après-ceremony, the festivities continue with a dinner and party. 

Ceremony + Dinner + Party : Thursday, October 29, 2015 (6pm)

   

RECEPTION :  6:00 PM     Aratani Theatre in the Japanese American Cultural & Community Center 

CEREMONY :  7:00 PM     Aratani Theatre 

 

PARTY/ DINNER:  To Follow A+D Museum

 

The A|A|LA Design Awards honour Design Award Recipients (for built projects), Next LA Awards Recipients (work not yet built), and Presidential Honourees.

IN BRIEF
Thursday 17 September 2015
Will Alsop 1947- 2018
Mon 14 May 2018
Perkins+Will strengthens its London architecture team with new senior appointment
Wed 25 Apr 2018
LIAM FOX LAUNCHES AWARDS FOR BEST BUSINESS PARTNERSHIPS OF THE FUTURE
Tue 20 Mar 2018
NBBJ London office announces strategic leadership additions
Tue 06 Mar 2018
Casey Jones joins Perkins+Will
Thu 22 Feb 2018
David Chipperfield Architects Works 2018
Mon 05 Feb 2018
Darling Associates expands leadership
Tue 16 Jan 2018
Woods Bagot Announces New China Head
Wed 03 Jan 2018