SEARCH IN BRIEF

 
Duravit launches third annual Designer Dream Bath competition

For aspiring and seasoned designers interested in winning Duravit bespoke bath products in exchange for a brilliant bathroom concept, the Duravit Designer Dream Bath competition is for you.  The competition encourages architects and designers to reimagine their personal bathroom space using products drawn from Duravit’s latest collections- Cape Cod, ME by Starck and L-Cube.  Drawing inspiration from these products, the charge is to submit a sketch or rendering of your ultimate ‘dream bath’ space.  The lucky winner will receive $10,000 toward Duravit products of their choice.  Adding to the love and new this year is a category for built projects.  For it, designers and architects are asked to submit a completed project from the past year that features Duravit products. The winner of the built projects category will receive $5,000 worth of Duravit product.  

The competition kicks off Monday July 13, 2015, when the website (www.duravit.us/competion) and submissions officially go live.

IN BRIEF
Monday 27 July 2015
Will Alsop 1947- 2018
Mon 14 May 2018
Perkins+Will strengthens its London architecture team with new senior appointment
Wed 25 Apr 2018
LIAM FOX LAUNCHES AWARDS FOR BEST BUSINESS PARTNERSHIPS OF THE FUTURE
Tue 20 Mar 2018
NBBJ London office announces strategic leadership additions
Tue 06 Mar 2018
Casey Jones joins Perkins+Will
Thu 22 Feb 2018
David Chipperfield Architects Works 2018
Mon 05 Feb 2018
Darling Associates expands leadership
Tue 16 Jan 2018
Woods Bagot Announces New China Head
Wed 03 Jan 2018