SEARCH IN BRIEF

 
Julian Gitsham to join HASSELL from Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios

Julian Gitsham will be joining the HASSELL team as a Principal as of next Monday, 14 April. Gitsham joins the firm from Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios where he held the position of Managing Partner and Board Member.

“I was attracted to HASSELL by the depth of its design talent,” he explains. “The practice is focused on continually improving the quality of its design and the value it delivers to clients. It is an inclusive, collaborative culture with strengths across international markets and a wide range of sectors.”

HASSELL Managing Director Rob Backhouse said Julian’s appointment strengthened the practice’s leadership team in the UK. Julian will work closely with Colin Hockley, Kieran Morgan and Mark Kelly. Colin and Kieran both joined HASSELL from British practice Nightingale Associates, where Colin was Managing Director. Mark Kelly, who recently moved to London from HASSELL in Melbourne, has previously led a practice in the UK.

IN BRIEF
Tuesday 08 April 2014
Assael Architecture has best year ever and promotes four new directors
Thu 16 Feb 2017
Perkins+Will rings in the New Year with a new MD in Houston
Tue 07 Feb 2017
HOK joins Well Living Lab Alliance
Thu 02 Feb 2017
AIA Los Angeles is Proud to Announce Our 2017 Board of Directors
Thu 26 Jan 2017
The American Institute of Architects – Long Beach / South Bay Chapter announces 2017's Board of Directors
Mon 23 Jan 2017
Robert Adam named 15th Richard H. Driehaus Prize Laureate
Thu 19 Jan 2017
HOK Strengthens London Office with three key additions
Mon 16 Jan 2017
Perkins+Will welcomes Martin Leitner as new leader of cities and sites practice
Tue 10 Jan 2017