UK Construction Week
 
 
 
 

CHAIRMAN

Richard Coleman
richard@citydesigner.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Michael Hammond
michael.hammond@builtenvironmentmedia.com

NEWS EDITOR

Nick Myall
nick.myall@builtenvironmentmedia.com

INTERIORS

Annalisa Hammond
interiors@wantoday.com

Steven Penney
steven.penney@worldinteriorsnews.com

Gemma Norris
gemma.norris@worldinteriorsnews.com

WAN AWARDS

Francesca Maw
francesca.maw@builtenvironmentmedia.com

WORLD INFRASTRUCTURE NEWS

infrastructure@builtenvironmentmedia.com

BUSINESS INFORMATION

Katerina Hojgrova
katerina.hojgrova@builtenvironmentmedia.com

ACCOUNTS

accounts@worldarchitecturenews.com

RECRUITMENT

jobs@builtenvironmentmedia.com

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

advertisement@builtenvironmentmedia.com

WEB QUERIES

Raja Awad
webmaster@builtenvironmentmedia.com

BRIGHTON OFFICE

(For all postal enquiries)
World Architecture News
Werks Central
Suite 104
15-17 Middle Street
Brighton
BN1 1AL

Tel. +44(0)1273 201 120

LONDON OFFICE

World Architecture News
One Alfred Place
London
WC1E 7EB

Tel. +44 (0) 20 7332 0050