WAN Awards
 
 
 
 

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Michael Hammond
michael.hammond@haymarket.com
+44(0)208 267 3155

NEWS EDITOR

Nick Myall
nick.myall@haymarket.com
+44(0)208 267 3154

INTERIORS

Steven Penney
steven.penney@haymarket.com
+44(0)208 267 3162

WAN AWARDS

Francesca Rowe
francesca.rowe@haymarket.com
+44(0)208 267 3157

EVENTS DIRECTOR

Tessa Schubert
tessa.schubert@haymarket.com
+44(0)208 267 3156

BUSINESS INFORMATION

Katerina Hojgrova
katerina.hojgrova@builtenvironmentmedia.com
UK: +44(0)1273 201 114
USA: +1 310 869 7890

ACCOUNTS

accounts@worldarchitecturenews.com

RECRUITMENT

wan.jobs@haymarket.com

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

wan.advertisement@haymarket.com

WEB QUERIES

Angel Rodriguez / Raja Awad
wan.webmaster@haymarket.com

BRIGHTON OFFICE

(For all postal enquiries)
World Architecture News
Werks Centre
Suite 104
15-17 Middle Street
Brighton
BN1 1AL

LONDON OFFICE

Bridge House
69 London Road
Twickenham
TW1 3SP