WAN Urban Challenge
 
 
 
 

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Michael Hammond
michael.hammond@haymarket.com

NEWS EDITOR

Nick Myall
nick.myall@haymarket.com

INTERIORS

Annalisa Hammond
annalisa.hammond@haymarket.com

Steven Penney
steven.penney@haymarket.com

Gemma Norris
gemma.norris@haymarket.com

WAN AWARDS

Francesca Maw
francesca.maw@haymarket.com

BUSINESS INFORMATION

Katerina Hojgrova
katerina.hojgrova@builtenvironmentmedia.com

ACCOUNTS

accounts@worldarchitecturenews.com

RECRUITMENT

wan.jobs@haymarket.com

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

wan.advertisement@haymarket.com

WEB QUERIES

Angel Rodriguez / Raja Awad
wan.webmaster@haymarket.com

BRIGHTON OFFICE

(For all postal enquiries)
World Architecture News
Werks Centre
Suite 104
15-17 Middle Street
Brighton
BN1 1AL

Tel. +44(0)208 267 4844

LONDON OFFICE

Bridge House
69 London Road
Twickenham
TW1 3SP