CTBUH
 
 
WAN Jobs
News Review
Podcasts
WAN Urban Challenge
WAN Awards
 
 

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Michael Hammond
michael.hammond@haymarket.com
+44(0)208 267 3155

NEWS EDITOR

Nick Myall
nick.myall@haymarket.com
+44(0)208 267 3154

INTERIORS

Melanie Sawbridge-Tookey
melanie.sawbridge-tookey@haymarket.com

WAN AWARDS

Yasmin Greaves
yasmin.greaves@haymarket.com

EVENTS DIRECTOR

Tessa Schubert
tessa.schubert@haymarket.com
+44(0)208 267 3156

SPONSORSHIP

William Kendrick
william.kendrick@haymarket.com

RECRUITMENT

wan.jobs@haymarket.com

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

wan.advertisement@haymarket.com

WEB QUERIES

Raja Awad
wan.webmaster@haymarket.com

BRIGHTON OFFICE

(For all postal enquiries)
World Architecture News
Werks Centre
Suite 104
15-17 Middle Street
Brighton
BN1 1AL

LONDON OFFICE

Bridge House
69 London Road
Twickenham
TW1 3SP